Saturday, March 31, 2007

A Dream?

I roll in the grass while Dusty stands at Master Tom's feet while he takes the picture. It is a cheapy digital camera and we were in the shade (see how bright it is behind us) so the green and yellow spotted grass didn't turn out very well.

Wow, this is just like the dream Cheesemeister said she had in her comment on the previous post. She must have ESP because she dreamed about it before I posted it!

Friday, March 30, 2007

Thursday, March 29, 2007

Wednesday, March 28, 2007

The Wreck

And dogs can't spell, apparently.

Tuesday, March 27, 2007

Vulcan Mind Meld

Thanks to tsduff, Terry, for the inspiration for this post.

Monday, March 26, 2007

An Oldie

Dogs walk around in cirles and dance before they poop, at least Icy does.

Sunday, March 25, 2007

Split Second

Two pictures taken a second apart.

Saturday, March 24, 2007

Friday, March 23, 2007

Thursday, March 22, 2007

Wednesday, March 21, 2007

Just Kidding

Dusty Doggy made me do it.

Tuesday, March 20, 2007

Monday, March 19, 2007

Friday, March 16, 2007

Icy Can't Understand

She has difficulty understanding humans talk, like literal and figurative.

Thursday, March 15, 2007

Wednesday, March 14, 2007

Tuesday, March 13, 2007

Sunday, March 11, 2007

Quote Game

When the dogs are out in the yard, sometimes we play the Quote game. I give them a quote of a famous human and Icy and Dusty have to give another quote or make up one that is similar. Here we were playing the game with a quote from Winston Churchill.

Saturday, March 10, 2007

Wednesday, March 7, 2007

Tuesday, March 6, 2007

Monday, March 5, 2007

Sunday, March 4, 2007

Saturday, March 3, 2007

Dog Condoms?

TLP's comment reminded us of this post from June 2005.

Friday, March 2, 2007

Thursday, March 1, 2007